How do I cancel my account?

You can cancel your account with us by following the steps below at any time.

  1. Login to our client area
  2. Click "My Products & Services"
  3. Click the "View Details" button of the hosting account you want to cancel
  4. Click "Request Cancellation" at the bottom of the page

There are no cancellation fees. Any fees paid to that point are non-refundable. Please read our Terms of Service for more information.

  • 1 brukere syntes dette svaret var til hjelp
Var dette svaret til hjelp?

Relaterte artikler

Can I change the domain name of my hosting account?

You can request us to change the domain name of your hosting account. It is free for once per...

How do I modify my profiles?

To modify your profiles, please Login to our client area. Click "My Details"

Will you place any ads on my web site?

No. Unlike some free hosting providers, Cyber Ultra Network will never place any ads of any sort...

Will you expose customer profiles to any 3rd party organizations?

No, definitely. To protect the privacy of our customers, Cyber Ultra Network will not expose any...

Is there any downtime when I upgrade or downgrade my account?

No, your account can be upgraded or downgraded to any plan without any downtime.