How do I cancel my account?

You can cancel your account with us by following the steps below at any time.

  1. Login to our client area
  2. Click "My Products & Services"
  3. Click the "View Details" button of the hosting account you want to cancel
  4. Click "Request Cancellation" at the bottom of the page

There are no cancellation fees. Any fees paid to that point are non-refundable. Please read our Terms of Service for more information.

  • 0 Users Found This Useful
Was this answer helpful?

Related Articles

Is there any downtime when I upgrade or downgrade my account?

No, your account can be upgraded or downgraded to any plan without any downtime.

Can I upgrade/downgrade my hosting package?

Yes. To upgrade/downgrade your hosting package, please Login to our client area Click "My...

How do I modify my profiles?

To modify your profiles, please Login to our client area. Click "My Details"

Will you expose customer profiles to any 3rd party organizations?

No, definitely. To protect the privacy of our customers, Cyber Ultra Network will not expose any...

Will you place any ads on my web site?

No. Unlike some free hosting providers, Cyber Ultra Network will never place any ads of any sort...