How do I cancel my account?

You can cancel your account with us by following the steps below at any time.

  1. Login to our client area
  2. Click "My Products & Services"
  3. Click the "View Details" button of the hosting account you want to cancel
  4. Click "Request Cancellation" at the bottom of the page

There are no cancellation fees. Any fees paid to that point are non-refundable. Please read our Terms of Service for more information.

  • 1 Benutzer fanden dies hilfreich
War diese Antwort hilfreich?

Verwandte Artikel

Will you expose customer profiles to any 3rd party organizations?

No, definitely. To protect the privacy of our customers, Cyber Ultra Network will not expose any...

How do I modify my profiles?

To modify your profiles, please Login to our client area. Click "My Details"

What is my cPanel and FTP password?

To get or reset your cPanel and FTP password, please: Login at our client area Click Services...

Is there a minimum time contract/commitment?

Not at all. You can pay monthly, quarterly, semi-annually or annually. You can also cancel your...

Can I upgrade/downgrade my hosting package?

Yes. To upgrade/downgrade your hosting package, please Login to our client area Click "My...