Can I upgrade/downgrade my hosting package?

Yes. To upgrade/downgrade your hosting package, please
  1. Login to our client area
  2. Click "My Hosting Packages"
  3. Click the "View Details" button of the hosting account you want to upgrade/downgrade.
  4. Click "Upgrade/Downgrade Package"
Our system will calculate the upgrade fee and create an invoice for you to pay and complete the upgrade process.
  • 1 användare blev hjälpta av detta svar
Hjälpte svaret dig?

Relaterade artiklar

Is there any downtime when I upgrade or downgrade my account?

No, your account can be upgraded or downgraded to any plan without any downtime.

What is Web Space?

Web space is the total space limit that you can save or upload into our...

Do you offer any money back guarantee?

Yes. If for any reason during the first 30 days as a Cyber Ultra Network's customer, you are not...

Can you host my country domain names?

Yes, we can host any kind of domain name as long as its DNS is modifiable to be pointing to our...

How soon will my account be setup and ready for use?

All orders will be checked by our verification system and account will be setup automatically...